Latest News
Tweets

Fire

The North Vancouver City Fire Department (NVCFD) is committed to protecting life, property, and the environment. With 54 dedicated members to serve the City's approximately 53,000 citizens, the NVCFD works to ensure the safety of all who work and live in the community.

The Fire Department provides lots of information on safety tips, public education and more.



Contact Info

Emergency: 9-1-1

North Vancouver City Fire Department
165 East 13th Street, North Vancouver
Non Emergency: 604-980-5021
Email: fire@cnv.org

Fire Chief
Greg Schalk
Tel: 604-904-5203
Email: gschalk@cnv.org

Assistant Fire Chief - Prevention
Dave Owens
Tel: 604-904-5206
Email: dowens@cnv.org

Assistant Fire Chief – Operations & Support
Greg Schalk
Tel: 604-904-5201
Email: gschalk@cnv.org

Assistant Fire Chief - Administration & Support
Jason de Roy
Tel: 604-904-5204
Email: jderoy@cnv.org

Emergency Planning
Andrew Payne
Email: apayne@cnv.org 

Training Officer
Tyler Lentsch
Tel: 604 904 5205
Email: tlentsch@cnv.org

Administrative Assistant
Victoria Forman
Tel: 604-904-5212
Email: vforman@cnv.org

Share |