Latest News
Tweets

Engineering, Parks & Environment

The Engineering, Parks and Environment Department is responsible for the planning, design, implementation, operation and maintenance of the transportation network, water distribution and sewage systems and the collection of garbage and recycling. The Parks and Environment division is responsible for community stewardship and environmental programs and oversees the development and maintenance of parks, trails and greenways in the City of North Vancouver. The Development Services division helps facilitate engineering servicing related to new development in the City including processing of subdivision applications and regulating City right of way use and access. 




Contact Info

General Inquiries
Tel: 604-983-7333
Email: eng@cnv.org

Operations General Inquiries
Tel: 604-987-7155

City Engineer
Douglas Pope
Tel: 604-983-7337
Email: dpope@cnv.org

Deputy City Engineer
Karyn Magnusson
Tel: 604-983-7338
Email: kmagnusson@cnv.org

Manager, Public Works
Jeff Klochnyk
Tel: 604.983.7391
Email: jklochnyk@cnv.org

Manager, Environment & Parks
Mike Hunter
Tel: 604-983-7335
Email: mhunter@cnv.org

Manager, Engineering Planning & Design
Brian Willock
Tel: 604-982-3929
Email: bwillock@cnv.org

Manager, Development Services
Matthew Holm
Tel: 604-983-7332
Email: mholm@cnv.org

Share |