Mayor and Council

Your dedicated Mayor and Councillors are responsible for providing community leadership and establishing administrative policies that ensure the social, economic and environmental health of our municipality. You can directly contact your City Council or individual members of Council by email or telephone. Hover and click on the image below  to view each Councillor's contact information and biography.

Contact
Contact City Council at CNVCouncilMembers@cnv.org
Contact Mayor Mussatto at DMussatto@cnv.org


Hover and click on the image below to view each Councillor's contact information and biography.
Mayor and Council

Here are your Council members (left to right): Councillor Linda Buchanan, Councillor Holly Back, Councillor Rod Clark, Mayor Darrell Mussatto, Councillor Craig Keating, Councillor Pam Bookham, and Councillor Don Bell.


City Council Contact Information

Mayor Mussatto
Email: dmussatto@cnv.org
Office Phone: 604-998-3280
Fax: 604-990-4211

Holly Back
Email: hback@cnv.org
Phone: 778-688-3669

Don Bell
Email: dbell@cnv.org
Phone: 604- 985-2356

Pam Bookham
Email: pbookham@cnv.org

Linda Buchanan
Email: lbuchanan@cnv.org
Phone: 604-988-7270

Rod Clark
Email: rclark@cnv.org
Phone: 604-351-8166

Craig Keating
Email: ckeating@cnv.org
Phone: 604-984-7485


Inaugural Meeting of Council

Inauguration of new Council took place on Monday, December 1, 2014.


Standing Committees and Councillor Appointments


Remuneration

Council members are paid as follows (2016 rates):

  • Mayor $102,350 per year
  • Councillor $35,406 per year
  • Acting Mayor $1,289 per month served

City Council works for you and your community. If you have any questions, comments, or concerns regarding the City of North Vancouver, please contact us at 604-985-7761 or info@cnv.org.


Freedom of the City

Freedom of the City is an honour bestowed by the City of North Vancouver, conferred under Section 158 of the Community Charter, to distinguished members of the community or those affiliated with a distinguished unit of the armed forces of Canada or another nation.

Mayor Darrell Mussatto Councillor Holly Back Councillor Don Bell Councillor Pam Bookham Councillor Linda Buchanan Councillor Rod Clark Councillor Craig Keating
Share |