Engineering, Parks & Environment Department

The Engineering, Parks and Environment Department is responsible for the planning, design, implementation, operation and maintenance of transportation, streets, water distribution, sewage, garbage and recycling. The department is also responsible for community stewardship, climate action and environmental programs, and oversees the development and maintenance of parks, trails and greenways in the City of North Vancouver.




Contact Info

General Inquiries
Tel: 604-983-7333
Email: eng@cnv.org

Operations General Inquiries
Tel: 604-987-7155

City Engineer
Douglas Pope
Tel: 604-983-7337
Email: dpope@cnv.org

Deputy City Engineer
Peter Navratil
Tel: 604-983-7338
Email: pnavratil@cnv.org

Manager, Public Works
Richard Charlton
Tel: 604.983.7391
Email: rcharlton@cnv.org

Manager, Environment and Parks
Mike Hunter
Tel: 604-983-7335
Email: mhunter@cnv.org

Manager, Transportation
Dragana Mitic
Tel: 604-983-7343
Email: dmitic@cnv.org

Manager, Engineering Planning & Design
Brian Willock
Tel: 604-982-3929
Email: bwillock@cnv.org

Section Manager, Environmental Sustainability
Caroline Jackson
Tel: 604-990-4224
Email: cjackson@cnv.org

Share |