News Room

Brief Interruption to Online Services Sat. PM
www.cnv.org/WhatsNew

Fun City Festival Returns Aug 12 & 13
www.cnv.org/FunCityFestival

Sunrise Park Approval Process
www.cnv.org/WhatsNew

Council Meetings & Agendas
www.cnv.org/CouncilMeeting

City news from us to you
www.cnv.org/CityView

The Shipyards - Lot 5 Development
www.cnv.org/ShipyardsLot5

Want to contact Mayor & Councillors?
CNVCouncilMembers@cnv.org

Twitter Updates

Fire Department

The North Vancouver City Fire Department (NVCFD) is committed to protecting life, property, and the environment. With 64 dedicated members to serve the City's approximately 50,926 citizens, the City’s Fire Department works to ensure the safety of all who work and live in the community.

For information on the various services provided by the City's Fire Department, including preventive measures and tips to safeguard you, your family and neighbours, please visit the various pages in this section.


Emergency
TEL: 9-1-1

Non Emergency Services
Tel: 604-980-5021
Email: fire@cnv.org

North Vancouver City Fire Department
165 East 13th Street, North Vancouver
Non Emergency: 604-980-5021
Email: fire@cnv.org

Fire Chief
Dan Pistilli
Tel: 604-904-5203
Email: dpistilli@cnv.org

Deputy Fire Chief
Bob Schreiner
Tel: 604-904-5204
Email: bschreiner@cnv.org

Assistant Fire Chief - Prevention
Dave Owens
Tel: 604-904-5206
Email: dowens@cnv.org

Assistant Fire Chief – Operations & Support
Greg Schalk
Tel: 604-904-5201
Email: gschalk@cnv.org

Training Captain
Derek Dickson
Tel: 604-904-5205
Email: ddickson@cnv.org

Administrative Assistant
Marni Collins
Tel: 604-904-5212
Email: mcollins@cnv.org

Emergency

Emergency
TEL: 9-1-1

Non Emergency Services
Tel: 604-980-5021
Email: fire@cnv.org

Address

North Vancouver City Fire Department
165 East 13th Street, North Vancouver
Non Emergency: 604-980-5021
Email: fire@cnv.org

Fire Department Contacts

Fire Chief
Dan Pistilli
Tel: 604-904-5203
Email: dpistilli@cnv.org

Deputy Fire Chief
Bob Schreiner
Tel: 604-904-5204
Email: bschreiner@cnv.org

Assistant Fire Chief - Prevention
Dave Owens
Tel: 604-904-5206
Email: dowens@cnv.org

Assistant Fire Chief – Operations & Support
Greg Schalk
Tel: 604-904-5201
Email: gschalk@cnv.org

Training Captain
Derek Dickson
Tel: 604-904-5205
Email: ddickson@cnv.org

Administrative Assistant
Marni Collins
Tel: 604-904-5212
Email: mcollins@cnv.org

Share |