Fire Department

The North Vancouver City Fire Department (NVCFD) is committed to protecting life, property, and the environment. With 54 dedicated members to serve the City's approximately 48,000 citizens, the NVCFD works to ensure the safety of all who work and live in the community.

The Fire Department provides lots of information on safety tips, public education and more.



Contact Info

Emergency: 9-1-1

North Vancouver City Fire Department
165 East 13th Street, North Vancouver
Non Emergency: 604-980-5021
Email: fire@cnv.org

Fire Chief
Dan Pistilli
Tel: 604-904-5203
Email: dpistilli@cnv.org

Assistant Fire Chief - Prevention
Dave Owens
Tel: 604-904-5206
Email: dowens@cnv.org

Assistant Fire Chief – Operations & Support
Greg Schalk
Tel: 604-904-5201
Email: gschalk@cnv.org

Assistant Fire Chief - Administration & Support
Jason de Roy
Tel: 604-904-5204
Email: jderoy@cnv.org

Training Captain
Derek Dickson
Tel: 604-904-5205
Email: ddickson@cnv.org

Administrative Assistant
Marni Collins
Tel: 604-904-5212
Email: mcollins@cnv.org

Share |